2017 Event Schedule

Olde Tyme Fun Fly Sat 29-Apr
Spring Picnic Sat 6-May
Ticket Fly #1 Sat 20-May
Strawberry Festival Sat 10-Jun
Fun Fly #1 Sun 11-Jun
Ticket Fly #2 Sat 24-Jun
Fun Fly #2 Sun 9-Jul
Ticket Fly #3 Sun 23-Jul
Fun Fly #3 Sun 6-Aug
Citywide Fun Fly Sat 19-Aug
Ticket Fly #4 Sun 27-Aug
Fly-In for Diabetes Sat 16-Sep
Fall Picnic Sat 7-Oct
Ticket Fly #5 Sun 22-Oct